

#### FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

### WINNERS OF 31<sup>st</sup> ANNUAL SPORTS EMMY® AWARDS ANNOUNCED BY NATIONAL ACADEMY OF TELEVISION ARTS & SCIENCES

## **Outstanding NEW APPROACHES SPORTS PROGRAMMING**

# **Super Bowl MVPs**

ESPN.com

#### Executive Producers Robert King, John Kosner, Patrick Stiegman <u>Producers</u> John Banks, Jeffri Chadiha, Sheldon Spencer <u>Feature Producer</u> Christina Houser <u>Associate Producers</u> Nisha Arleth, Peggy Coe, Sean Hintz, Alex Kimball, Steven Kudirka, Robert J. Labay, Nick

Manning (Primacy), Jason Potterton, Lara Sasaran, Juan Sichon, Aaron Talasnik, David Weiner